Office of the Head, Department of Economics Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya, Bilaspur, C.G.

Bilaspur 9 July 2012

Admission Notice (Session 2012-13)

As per applications received, required to come to the Department of Economics, Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya, with all the Relevant documents for the admission. The admissions will remain open from 7th July to 16th July 2012. The admission shall be provisional, subject to fulfilling all the eligibility conditions.

Total No. Of seats -60

Unreserved (50%) - 30 OBC (27%) - 16 SC (15%) - 09 ST (7.5%) - 05

B.A. Economics Provisional Admission (First List) 2012-2013

S.N.	Name of the student	Father's Name	Category
1.	Karan	Samal Sai	ST
2.	Kailash Nagara	Tarun Nagara	OBC
3.	Rajesh Kumar	Shri Madan Das	

4.	Pratiksha Sharma	Vinod Sharma	GENERAL
5.	Abhishek Kumar	Jaimal Ram	ST
6.			
7.	Pappu Lal Shah	Tulsi Das Shah	OBC
8.	Om Prakash	Premlal Prajapati	OBC
	Nan Agaria	Ram Prasad	ST
10	Arpit Mishra	Dilip Mishra	GENERAL
11.	Sandhya Paikra	Prakash Paikra	ST
12	Mahendra Singh Netam	Rajnath	ST
13	Ramesh Kumar Sandil	Ajay Kumar Sandil	ST
14	Dilip Kumar Sahu	Mukut Ram Sahu	OBC
15.	Ananya Nidhi	Pramod Kumar Singh Rathore	GENERAL
16	Khorbahara Prasad Patel	Shree Ram Kumar	OBC
17	Ramniwas	Durga Prasad	OBC
18	Soumya Sucharita Sahu	Patitpaban Sahu	GENERAL
19	Om Sharma	Indra Sharma	GENERAL
20	Satya Vikas Bara	Naveen Bara	ST
21	Ramkali	Bhuwan Lal	
22.	Manoj Kumar	Harihar Singh	ST
23.	Varun Kumar Pottam	Nain Singh Pottam	ST
24	Vijay Kumar Shriwas	Shriram Shriwas	ST

25.	Lalit Kumar Bhagat	Mr. Mahesh Ram Bhagat	OBC
26	Pallawi Sharma	Binod Kumar Sharma	GENERAL
27.	Devdhar Bhoy	Shashi Kunwar Bhoy	ST
28.	Virendra Singh Kanwar	Jail Singh Kanwar	ST

Office of the Head, Department of Economics Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya, Bilaspur, C.G.

Admission Notice

The following candidates are required to come to the Department of Economics, Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya, with all the relevant documents (Transfer Certificate, Migration Certificate, Cast Certificate) for the admission. The admissions will remain open from 7th July to 16th July 2012. The admission shall be provisional, subject to fulfilling all the eligibility conditions.

Total No. Of seats available - 30

Unreserved (50%) – 15 OBC (27%) – 08 SC (15%) – 05 ST (7.5%) - 02

M.A. Economics Provisional Admission List 2012-2013

S.N.	Name of the student	Father's Name	Category
1.	Jyoti Tiwari	BanshiLal Tiwari	GENERAL
2.	Sonakshi Sengar	Bhola Singh Sengar	GENERAL
3.	Chinmay Garhewal	Ranjeet Garhewal	SC
4.	Madakam Sathish	Madakam Chinnaiah	ST
5.	Shranddhanjali Kurre	Phaguram Kurre	SC
6.	Shiv Kumar	Sahadan Ram	ST

7.	Varsha	Ganesh Chandra	SC
8.	Mohvati Pandram	Lamu Singh Pandram	ST
9.	Leela Uiekey	Beer Singh	ST
10.	Mini Tumral	Shri Tejlal Tumrali	ST
11.	Vivek Prakash	Shri Prakash	OBC
12.	Komodini Thakur	Noor Singh Thakur	GENERAL
13.	Jaishri Yadav	G.PYadav	OBC
14.	Abhimanyu	Telar Singh Patel	OBC
15.	Shatakshi Pandey	Vipin Kumar Pandey	GENERAL
16.	Rashmi Namdeo		
17.	Khushboo Rajput	Ramlal Rajput	